Membri

Formatori

Dr. Ferruccio BIANCHI
Via Pedemonte 7, 6962 Lugano-Viganello
Tel. 079 435 89 02 – email: f.bianchi@psicoanalisi.ch
Rita MANFREDI
Viale Aguggiari 104, 21100 Varese
Tel. 0039 0332 23 82 23 – email: manfredi17@hotmail.it

 

Ordinari

Dr. Marc CHRISTE
via di Sacco 6 , 6500 Bellinzona
Tel. 091 825 30 12 – Fax. 091 835 42 84
email: marc.christe@bluewin.ch
Dr. Sonja GENINI
Via Guisan 18, 6900 Paradiso
Tel.: 091 994 13 53 – email: so1@bluewin.ch
Dr. Salvatore ZIZOLFI
Via Borgovico 177, 22100 Como
Tel. +39 338 394 15 48 – email: zizolfi@iol.it

 

Onorari

Maria PAGLIARANI
Vicolo Pozzolo 1, 6833 Vacallo
Tel. 091 683 23 48 – email: mariapagliarani@bluewin.ch

 

Associati

Luca Moretti
Via Castausio 2a, 6900 Lugano
Tel. 091 9213371 – email: lsmoretti@sunrise.ch
Enrico Schwendimann
Via G. Frua 15, 20146 Milano
Tel. +39 (0)2 4800 3629 – email: enrico_schwendimann@yahoo.com

 

Candidati

Dr. Dario Balanzin
Via Fusoni 4, 6900 Lugano
Tel.:091 924 71 71 – email: dbalanzin@bluewin.ch
Dr. Carlo Calanchini
Via Luvini 7, 6900 Lugano
Tel.: 091 923 72 72 – email: calanchinic@bluewin.ch
Antonella Golder Balanzin, Lic.psic. psicoterapeuta FSP
Via Fusoni 4, 6900 Lugano
Tel.:091 960 07 89 – email: agolder@bluewin.ch
Dr. Marie Pascale Favre Zona
Via Nassa 32, 6900 Lugano
Tel. 091 921 23 38 – email: mpfavre@bluewin.ch 
Dr. Gianfranco Pedroni
Via Lepori 31, 6908 Massagno
Tel. 076 406 52 54 – email: g_pedroni2@msn.com
Silvia Rivolta
Via Don Arrigoni 13, 20845 Sovico (MB)
Tel. +39 335 6936361 – email: silviarivolta79@virgilio.it